Fun Gifts Using My Fabric

One of my favorite parts of designing fabric, as I’ve probably mentioned before is just seeing all the wonderful things people make out of it. Designing the fabric is just the beginning. Here are a few unique gift ideas I’ve found using some of my collections. These are tiny books made from my Panzy Pazazz collection. They are available on this on-line shop calledĀ Pitle.

 

 

I love these adorable handmade doll beds by Payne Street Doll Boutique. The bedding is made from my Chloe collection.

 

Another fun find is this headband by PurpleLicious also made out of the Chloe collection.

Leave a Reply

